Supplying the brewing, food and beverage industry.

FlavorActiv Webinar – Improving Beer Freshness Using the Application of ESR Technology in Breweries

Date: Wed 19th May 2021

Time: Midday (UK Time) | 7am Eastern Daylight Time | 1pm Central European Summer Time

More details and registration link – https://bit.ly/3eRnNyM

***The first 30 companies registered will receive a free Beer Freshness Assessment.

Ruth Evans

Ruth Evans

Leave a Reply

Create An Account

Create a subscriber account today.
*subject to terms and conditions.

Recent Posts

Follow Us

Weekly Tutorial

Supplying the brewing, food and beverage industry.

Join today and gain access to exclusive content, huge discounts and expert advice.

About BFBi

BFBi are the only international trade association representing the entire value chain supplying the food & drink industry worldwide.

We believe that we are unique in that we represent an entire value chain – from seed to sales.

Contact Information

© All rights reserved 2022 | Registered in England and Wales Company No 11760186 | LemonTop